Home Login Site Map
CONTACT US
Staff
Contact Us  >  Staff

Staff

60 Calvert Avenue

Commack, NY 11725

Ph: 631-462-0303

Fax: 631-462-1617

 

Name

Ext

Email

ADMINISTRATION:

 

 

Janet Walerstein, Executive Director

105 

JWalerstein@childcaresuffolk.org

Enza Britos, Deputy Director    131 ebritos@childcaresuffolk.org

Juanita Crowe, Fiscal Officer

103  

JCrowe@childcaresuffolk.org

Christine Ahrens, Office Assistant

100

 CAhrens@childcaresuffolk.org

Jennifer Rojas, Assoc. Exec. Dir.

 

102  

jrojas@childcaresuffolk.org

Peter Li, Fiscal Manager    115    pli@childcaresuffolk.org

Jennifer Doig, Human Resources Coordinator

101  

jdoig@childccaresuffolk.org

Resource & Referral:

 

 

Nicole Marcial, 

Bi-Lingual Parent Counselor &       

Data Administrator     

111   

nmarcial@childcaresuffolk.org

Tinamarie Bernocco                110 tbernocco@childcaresuffolk.org
Millie de la Concha-Ganzalez 159 mgonzalez@childcaresuffolk.org

Mary Grant,

Legally Exempt Services Coordinator  

147  

mgrant@childcaresuffolk.org

Tania Reyes,

Legally Exempt Senior Services Coordinator  

148    

treyes@childcaresuffolk.org

Child Adult Care Food Program:

 

 

Migdalia (Mickie) Melecio, CACFP Director   

116   

MMelecio@childcaresuffolk.org

  Joanne Dunn, Field Representative   

149  

JDunn@childcaresuffolk.org

Decenia Fernandez,  Field Representative  

158  

DFernandez@childcaresuffolk.org

 Catherine Ferraro,  Claims Specialist

107  

CFerraro@childcaresuffolk.org

Antoinette Frumusa, Field Representative

119

afrumusa@childcaresuffolk.org

Anna Maria Hodgetts, Assistant Claims Specialist 125 ahodgetts@childcaresuffolk.org

Educational Services:

 

 

Joan Rocchetta,   Education Director    

117 

Jrocchetta@childcaresuffolk.org

Helene Aronson, RN, Health Care Consultant    

144   

HAronson@childcaresuffolk.org

Susan Teeman, RN, Health Care Consultant

114

steeman@childcaresuffolk.org

Colleen Farrell,   Infant/Toddler Specialist    

113   

CFarrell@childcaresuffolk.org

Stefanie Gearity,   Training Coordinator     

136   

SGearity@childcaresuffolk.org

Emily Torres,

Bi-Lingual Early Childhood & Infant/Toddler

Specialist      

120  

ETorres@childcaresuffolk.org

Jackie Zaita, Early Childhood Specialist  

113   

JZaita@childcaresuffolk.org

Parent Leadership Initiative:

 

 

Danielle Asher, PLI Director       

165    

Dasher@childcaresuffolk.org

Christina Flythe,  Senior Program Coordinator    

106  

Cflythe@childcaresuffolk.org

Registration:

 

 

Ana Maria Escalera,  

Director of Registration

& Inspection Services     

121 

 

Patricia Albertina,  Senior Registrar    

143   

Maxima Castro,  Administrative Assistant  

132 

Colmore Elien,  Registration Field Supervisor

130  

Sandie Gilliam, Senior Registrar      

128  

Denise Gilroy,    Senior Registrar   

129

Windy Goglas, Senior Registrar     

104 

Danielle Moore,  Administrative Assistant 

135

Linda Muroff,   Accounting Clerk  

126

LMuroff@childcaresuffolk.org

Gabriel Ogunleye,   Senior Registrar         

140  

Maggie Rajotte,   Senior Registrar     

142

Vanessa Crawford, Registrar         

134

  

Please feel free to contact us with any questions or comments you might have. We'd love to hear from you!